Special Thanks

The CamoSpecs Online team could never have gotten this new site up and running without the assistance of a number of members of the BattleTech community, and would like to extend a special thank you to the following people:

Shawn Hansen
Andrew Krull
Robin Ward
Jeremy Weyand
Billy Caldwell
Jan Prowell
Mark Havener
Joseph Muniz Jr.
Brent Stanton
Paul Sjardijn
Joshua Franklin
John Haward